Partnerships

To better serve its customers, ASP has entered into strategic partnerships to strengthen its value proposition.

 

Africa Sustainable Performance has signed a partnership agreement with PECB.

Full press release
September 5, 2022- PECB has signed a partnership agreement with Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP)– PECB, a leading global provider of comprehensive examination and certification services, is delighted to announce a new partnership agreement with Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP) , a management consultancy and training provider for individuals and companies focusing on the training offer. This partnership will bring expertise and knowledge which, in turn, will expand our ability to provide a full range of services so that our customers can benefit from the great value of PECB training courses.
 
“Our partnership with Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP) will expand our business, helping our clients stay ahead of the curve and add value to their businesses,” said Tim Rama, CEO of PECB. "We never lose sight of our core purpose of helping our clients build, grow and protect their businesses. We are particularly impressed with Africa Sustainable Performance's (ASP) collaborative spirit, team approach and attention to customer service, as well as its constant growth,” concluded Mr. Rama.
 
Mr. Jaouad Simari, Manager of Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP)
The partnership with PECB directly consolidates the development of our activities. PECB's training offer perfectly meets the expectations of our customers for certifying and high value-added training on the various ISO standards used in the industry.
The reputation, professionalism and continuous support of PECB are undeniable assets for expanding the certification of skills throughout the African continent.
 
About PECB
PECB is a certification body for people on a wide range of international standards. As a global provider of training, testing and certification services, PECB offers its expertise in several areas, including information security, IT, business continuity, service management, quality and environmental management.
 
We help professionals demonstrate commitment and competence by providing high-value training, assessment and certification against rigorous internationally recognized standards. Our mission is to provide our clients with comprehensive services that inspire trust, continuous improvement, demonstrate recognition and benefit society as a whole. For more information on PECB's main objectives and activities, please visit  www.pecb.com.
 
About Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP)
The identity of Africa Sustainable Performance was forged at the crossroads of the worlds of consulting and industry in Europe and Africa. Based in Morocco, ASP aims to support African manufacturers in carrying out their strategic and operational transformations. Our areas of expertise cover occupational health and safety, operational excellence and sustainability.
We are convinced that by capitalizing on local assets combined with world class best practices, we help our partners to meet the challenges of growth, decarbonization and resilience.

Nos Partenaires

Afin de mieux servir ses clients, ASP a conclu des partenariats stratégiques pour renforcer sa proposition de valeur.

 

Africa Sustainable Performance a signé un accord de partenariat avec PECB.

Intégralité du communiqué de presse
5 septembre 2022- PECB a signé un accord de partenariat avec Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP)– PECB, un fournisseur mondial de premier plan de services complets d'examen et de certification, est ravi d'annoncer un nouvel accord de partenariat avec Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP), un prestataire de conseil en management et de formation pour les particuliers et les entreprises portant sur l’offre de formation. Ce partenariat apportera une expertise et des connaissances qui, à leur tour, élargiront notre capacité à fournir une gamme complète de services afin que nos clients puissent bénéficier de la grande valeur des cours de formation PECB.
 
"Notre partenariat avec Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP) élargira nos activités, en aidant nos clients à rester à la pointe et à apporter de la valeur ajoutée à leurs entreprises.", a déclaré Tim Rama, le PDG de PECB. "Nous ne perdons jamais de vue notre objectif fondamental qui consiste à aider nos clients à bâtir, développer et protéger leur entreprise. Nous sommes particulièrement impressionnés par l'esprit de collaboration de Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP), son approche d'équipe et son attention au service à la clientèle, ainsi que par sa croissance constante.», a conclu M. Rama.
 
M. Jaouad Simari, Gérant de Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP)
Le partenariat avec PECB vient directement consolider le développement de nos activités. L’offre de formation de PECB répond parfaitement aux attentes de nos clients concernant des formations certifiantes et à haute valeur ajoutée sur les différentes normes ISO utilisées dans l’industrie.
La renommée, le professionnalisme et le support continu de PECB sont des atouts indéniables pour élargir la certification des compétences sur tout le continent africain.
 
À propos de PECB
PECB est un organisme de certification pour les personnes sur un  large éventail de normes internationales. En tant que fournisseur mondial de services de formation, d'examen et de certification, PECB offre son expertise dans plusieurs domaines, dont la sécurité de l'information, l'informatique, la continuité des activités, le management des services, les systèmes de management de la qualité et l'environnement.
 
Nous aidons les professionnels à faire preuve d'engagement et de compétence en leur fournissant une formation, une évaluation et une certification de grande valeur par rapport à des normes rigoureuses reconnues internationalement. Notre mission est de fournir à nos clients des services complets qui inspirent la confiance, l'amélioration continue, démontrent la reconnaissance et profitent à la société dans son ensemble. Pour plus d'informations sur les principaux objectifs et activités de PECB, veuillez visiter  www.pecb.com.
 
À propos de Africa Sustainable Performance (ASP)
L’identité d’Africa Sustainable Performance s'est forgée à la croisée des mondes du conseil et de l'industrie en Europe et en Afrique. Basée au Maroc, ASP a pour ambition d'accompagner les industriels africains à opérer leurs transformations stratégiques et opérationnelles. Nos domaines d’expertise couvrent la santé sécurité au travail, l’excellence opérationnelle et la sustainability.
Nous sommes convaincus qu'en capitalisant sur les atouts locaux combinés aux meilleures pratiques world class, nous aidons nos partenaires à relever les défis de croissance, de décarbonation et de résilience.