Health & Safety at Work

Safety at work is essential for all companies seeking to demonstrate control of their operations. Often, safety is used as an indicator of a certain level of performance but also as a lever for mobilizing teams to achieve Operational Excellence.

The ambition for safety at work reflects the maturity of the organization and its leaders. This maturity can range from simple regulatory compliance to a deep desire to transform organizational culture and employee behaviors.

We are aware that the main challenge facing Top Management is to ensure that the OH&S strategic vision has been properly appropriated by employees and that its operational variation has enabled all the “ leaves ”of the organization. Safety is not just about KPIs: it only takes one fatal accident to undermine everyone's efforts. The issue is indeed inclusive and systemic.

Our hollistic approach is integrated into the management system of the activities of the organization

To support our customers in their OH&S transformation, we rely on a very advanced and integrated approach to the safety management system. This integrated approach is built around the following elements:

  • strengthening organizational leadership and employee safety skills
  • risk management at the workplace
  • control of process risks, the impact of which is significant when an accident occurs
  • a focus on the appropriation of the system, the quality and the efficiency of the actions undertaken
  • the management of safety performance and its integration into the overall system of the organization to avoid any sill approach

Our teams are fully committed to allowing you to control operational and process risks and thus create healthier, safer and more productive work environments.

    Risk Perception

    Research into the dynamics of decision making suggests that we make thousands of decisions every day, most of them intuitively and even emotionally.

    This interactive module increases employee awareness of safety, streamlines decision-making using simple tools and strengthens leadership within the organization to achieve OH&S excellence.

    360° OH&S Transformation

    Occupational Health & Safety management systems are traditionally built around regulatory compliance, customer requirements and other stakeholder expectations. With a unique expertise, our hollistic approach covers all aspects related to occupational and process safety while strengthening the leadership and skills of employees. This approach makes it possible to build a robust, sustainable and efficient OHS system.

    Safety Dialog

    Improving the safety culture of each organization involves working with employees to get them to "see" safety and to talk about it. By developing observation skills and engaging in positive conversations, employees understand the issues, motivations, obstacles and necessary corrections - in situ - to act proactively to preserve the health and safety of all.

Excellence Santé Sécurité au Travail

La sécurité au travail s’impose comme un choix primordial pour toutes les entreprises cherchant à démontrer la maitrise de leurs opérations. Souvent, la sécurité est utilisée comme indicateur d’un certain niveau de performance mais aussi comme levier de mobilisation des équipes pour atteindre l’Excellence Opérationnelle.

L’ambition portée pour la sécurité au travail traduit de fait la maturité de l’organisation et de ses dirigeants.  Cette maturité peut aller de la simple conformité réglementaire à une volonté profonde de transformer la culture de l’organisation et les comportements des employés.

Nous sommes conscients que le principal challenge auquel doit faire face le Top Management est de s’assurer que la vision stratégique SST a fait l’objet d’une bonne appropriation par les collaborateurs et que sa déclinaison opérationnelle a permis d’irriguer toutes les « feuilles » de l’organisation. La sécurité n’est pas qu'une affaire de KPIs : il suffit d'un seul accident mortel pour anéantir les efforts consentis par tous. L’enjeu est de fait inclusif et systémique.

Notre approche hollistique est intégrée au système de pilotage des activités de l'organisation

Pour accompagner nos clients dans leurs transformation SST, nous nous appuyons sur une approche très évoluée et intégrée du système de management de la sécurité. Cette approche intégrée s'articule autour des éléments suivants:

  • un renforcement du leadership de l'organisation et des compétences sécurité des collaborateurs
  • une maîtrise des risques au poste de travail
  • une maîtrise des risques des procédés dont l'impact est lourd de conséquence lorsqu'un accident se produit
  • un focus sur l'appropriation du système, le sens, la qualité des actions engagées
  • le pilotage de la performance sécurité et son intégration dans le système global de l'organisation pour éviter tout approche en sillot

Nos équipes s’engagent pleinement pour vous permettre de maîtriser les risques opérationnels et procédés et ainsi créer des environnements de travail sains, plus sûrs et plus productifs.

    Perception des Risques

    Les recherches dans la dynamique du processus décisionnel suggèrent que nous prenons des milliers de décisions chaque jour dont la plupart de manière intuitive voire émotionnelle.

    Ce module interractif augmente la prise de conscience des collaborateurs vis-à-vis de la sécurité, rationalise la prise de décision via des outils simples et renforce le leadership au sein de l'organisation pour atteindre l'excellence SST.

    Transformation SST 360°

    Les systèmes de management SST sont traditionnellement construits autour de la conformité réglementaire, des exigences clients et autres attentes des parties prenantes. Fort d'une expertise unique, notre approche hollistique couvre tous les aspects liés à la sécurité au travail et la sécurité des procédés tout en renforçant le leadership et les compétences des collaborateurs. Cette approche permet de bâtir un système SST robuste, pérenne et performant.

    Dialogue Sécurité

    Améliorer la culture sécurité de chaque organisation implique de travailler avec les collaborateurs pour les amener à "voir" la sécurité et à en parler entre eux. En développant les capacités d'observation et en s'engageant dans des conversations positives, les collaborateurs comprennent les enjeux, les motivations, les obstacles et les corrections nécessaires -in situ- pour agir de manière proactive afin de préserver la santé et la séucirité de tous.